New Chapter 80 officers elected

At the November meeting, we elected a new slate of officers to Chapter positions:

President – Bruce Mundie
Vice-President – Bob Dyer
Treasurer – Bob Cartwright
Secretary – Craig Tylski
Membership – Bob Condrey
Young Eagles – Scott Pridie; Asst, Greg Seewald

Non-Elected Positions:
Refreshments – (member rotation)
Social Coord – open
Newsletter – Chris Halfman
Web Page – Dale Botkin
Tools – Dave Bentley
Tech Counselors – Mike Howard, Jerry Ronk, Bob Condrey